Promotion and monitoring of internet sites


Web Studio 009 has all the necessary tools to conduct effective campaigns in the field of internet marketing. Cooperation with us is guaranteed to contribute to promoting your website and business development in general.

Search engine optimization

This is a special section of internet marketing, which is to promote the site in search engines. The ultimate goal of this type of activity is to obtain top positions in search results for given keywords. This method is very positive impact on sales growth, because a user enters a search query is already showing interest in your product or service. And the higher is your site in search results, the more likely that the purchase will be made from you.

Contextual advertising

Type of Internet marketing that uses text ads that appear on search engines and on other sites. The key difference, and at the same time advantage over other types of context of Internet advertising that your ad is shown only to the target audience. Interest is determined by the user's search query, as well as on the subject of web pages, where such advertising is displayed. Web Studio 009 works with such popular in Ukraine by search engines like Google and Yandex.

Banner advertising

Type of Internet marketing, which is your banner, photo or video material posted on Web sites studio 009. The purpose of such advertising is not so much the intensification of traffic on the site, as increasing brand awareness, the formation of a loyal audience, strengthening the company's image. In other words, the media campaign is more prestigious than practical. Web Studio 009 accompanies all stages of conducting media advertising - from the creation of the banner before it was published.

Thematic advertising

One of the most effective internet marketing tools, which manifests itself in the light of the company in the thematic catalogs, information portals. Placing your website not only attract attention to you, but also will help to find new markets. Theme ads automatically increases loyalty to you from existing and potential customers.


Integrated Internet Marketing - is a set of services that organically combines all the tools available today to promote your site on the Internet!

Продвижение и мониторинг сайтов


Веб студия 009 располагает всеми необходимыми инструментами для ведения эффективных кампаний в области интернет-маркетинга. Сотрудничество с нами гарантированно способствует популяризации Вашего сайта и развитию бизнеса в целом.

Поисковая оптимизация

Это особый раздел интернет-маркетинга, который заключается в продвижении сайта в поисковых машинах. Конечной целью данного вида активности является получение первых позиций в поисковой выдаче по заданным ключевым словам. Этот метод очень позитивно сказывается на росте продаж, ведь пользователь, вводя поисковый запрос, уже проявляет заинтересованность в Вашем товаре или услуге. А чем выше находится Ваш сайт в результатах выдачи, тем больше вероятность, что покупка будет совершена именно у Вас

Контекстная реклама

Вид интернет-маркетинга, где используются текстовые объявления для показа в поисковых системах и на сторонних сайтах. Ключевое отличие и одновременно преимущество контекста перед другими видами интернет-рекламы в том, что Ваше объявление демонстрируется только целевой аудитории. Заинтересованность пользователей определяется по их поисковым запросам, а также по тематике веб-страниц, где такая реклама показывается. Веб студия 009 работает с такими популярными в Украине поисковыми системами, как Google и Яндекс

Медийная реклама

Вид интернет-маркетинга, который представляет собой Ваш баннер, фото или видео материал, размещенный на площадках Веб студии 009. Целью такой рекламы является не столько интенсификация трафика на сайте, сколько повышение узнаваемости бренда, формирование лояльной аудитории, укрепление имиджа компании. Другими словами, медийная кампания носит скорее престижный, нежели практический характер. Веб студия 009 сопровождает все этапы ведения медийной рекламы – от создания баннера до его размещения

Тематическая реклама

Один из эффективных инструментов интернет-маркетинга, который проявляется в освещении деятельности компании в тематических каталогах, информационных порталах. Размещение Вашего сайта не только привлекут к Вам внимание, но и позволят найти новые рынки. Тематическая реклама автоматически повышает лояльность к Вам со стороны имеющихся и потенциальных клиентов


Комплексный интернет-маркетинг – это целый набор услуг, который органично соединяет в себе все доступные на сегодня инструменты продвижения Вашего сайта в интернете!