Types of sites


Site mini

This is the simplest version of the site, the purpose of which is already reflected in its name. Site designed, to as much as a simple and understandable way to become acquainted with the activities of the company, product range or list of services provided. Typically, these solutions use highly specialized companies that do not require regular updating of their site on the Internet.

Site firm

This kind of web sites is quite different from the previous one, since there are already a lot more information is presented. On such sites, typically contains sections where detail the products or services that are provided to a specific firm. This type of project is optimally suitable for both small organizations and large companies with a wide variety of goods and services.

Site business

Web site development for companies operating in the field of active sales, implies a special account the specifics of the activity. Since these projects are generally lacking any rigid or restrictive framework, the customer is free to give your imagination a free hand and get their hands on a product that will simply be an indispensable tool in the process of doing business.

Internet shop

Site development companies doing trading activities through the Internet, means not just creating online resource that will advertise products or services. Such a website should provide all the features online magazina where visitors will have the opportunity to familiarize themselves with the characteristics of the goods, to study his pictures, to order and follow the process of its implementation.

Corporate website

This solution is ideal for corporations that wish to have at their disposal a rich variety of information, interesting, dynamic online resource. Of course they are more difficult to develop than websites, business cards, but returns are much higher. They are visited by more popular. And given the fact that the development of such solutions we initially apply search engine optimization mechanisms, these websites will always be located in a priority position in any search engine.

Виды сайтов


Сайт визитка

Это наиболее простой вариант сайта, назначение которого уже отражено в его названии. Сайт предназначенный, для того, чтобы в максимально простой и понятной форме имел возможность ознакомиться с деятельностью компании, ассортиментом продукции или перечнем предоставляемых услуг. Как правило, подобные решения используют узкоспециализированные компании, которые не нуждаются в регулярном обновлении своего сайта в интернете.

Сайт фирма

Подобная разновидность веб-сайтов довольно существенно отличается от предыдущей, поскольку здесь уже представлено намного больше информации. На таких сайтах, обычно, присутствуют разделы, где подробно описаны товары или услуги, которые предоставляет конкретная фирма. Данный тип проекта оптимально подойдет как небольшим организациям, так и крупным фирмам с большим разнообразием товаров и услуг.

Сайт бизнес

Разработка веб-сайтов для компаний, ведущих деятельность в сфере активных продаж, подразумевает под собой учет особой специфики данной деятельности. Так как у подобных проектов, как правило, отсутствуют какие либо жесткие ограничительные рамки, заказчик волен дать своей фантазии полную свободу и получить в свое распоряжение продукт, который станет просто незаменимым помощником в процессе ведения бизнеса.

Интернет магазин

Разработка сайта компаний, ведущих торговую деятельность через интернет, подразумевает под собой не просто создание интернет-ресурса, который будет рекламировать товары или услуги. Подобный сайт должен выполнять все функции онлайн магaзина в котором посетитель будет иметь возможность ознакомиться с характеристиками товара, изучить его фотографии, сделать заказ и следить за процессом его выполнения.

Корпоративный сайт

Это решение идеально подойдет для корпораций, которые желают иметь в своем распоряжении насыщенный разнообразной информацией, интересный, динамично развивающийся интернет ресурс. Конечно они сложнее в разработке, чем сайты-визитки, но и отдача от них намного выше. Они более посещаемы, более популярны. А учитывая тот факт, что при разработке подобных решений мы изначально применяем механизмы поисковой оптимизации, данные сайты всегда будут находится в приоритетном положении у любых поисковиков.